Staff

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Elmar Bollin

Lecture: Solar Technologies

Office: STB0.07

Phone: +49 781 205 126

E-Mail: bollin@hs-offenburg.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Wolfgang Bessler

Lecture: Electrochemical Energy Conversion and  Storage

Office: E 305

Phone: +49 781 205 4653

E-Mail: wolfgang.bessler@hs-offenburg.de

Prof. Dr. Rainer Fischer

Lecture: Board of Directors – Business Game

Office: G 201

Phone: +49 7803 9698 4420

E-Mail: r.fischer@hs-offenburg.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd Jatzlau

Lectures: Steam and Gas Turbines, Fluid Dynamics and Heat transfer in Two Phase Flow, High Pressure Piping, Auxiliary Powerplant Equipment (Heat Rejection, Exhaust Gas Treatment, Water Treatment), Planning & Operation of Energy Conversion Facilities, CAE Tools in Project Engineering

Office: E 301

Phone: +49 781 205 160

E-Mail: jatzlau@hs-offenburg.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joachim Jochum

Lectures: Thermochemical Conversion Processes 1 + 2, Technical School Renewable Energy Conversion, Safety Engineering

Office: B 253

Phone: +49 781 205 113

E-Mail: jochum@hs-offenburg.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Grit Köhler

Lecture: Electrical Engineering

Office: E 302

Phone: +49 781 205 4652

E-Mail: grit.koehler@hs-offenburg.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jens Pfafferott

Lectures: Planning and Operation of Energy Conversion facilities, Case Study Project Planning

Office: E 302

Phone: +49 781 205 4604

E-Mail: jens.pfafferott@hs-offenburg.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Reiner Staudt

Lecture: Thermal Systems

Office: B 254

Phone: +49 781 205 161

E-Mail: reiner.staudt@hs-offenburg.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Treffinger

Lectures: Hydro and Wind Power Plans, Dynamic Modelling of Energy Systems, Case Study Project Planning, Scientific Skill, Advanced Thermal Systems

Office: E 301

Phone: +49 781 205 422

E-Mail: peter.treffinger@hs-offenburg.de

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Anke Weidlich

Lecture: Energy Economics, Operations Research in Energy Economics

Office: E 203

Phone: +49 781 205 4613

E-Mail: anke.weidlich@hs-offenburg.de

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Wilke

Lecture: Biotechnological Conversion Processes

Office: B 257

Phone: +49 781 205 118

E-Mail: andreas.wilke@hs-offenburg.de