Staff

MPE Lecturers in Offenburg

Prof. Torsten Schneider, Ph.D.

Courses: Dimensioning Fermentors,

Scale-up of Mixing Processes and 

Process Engineering Laboratory

Office: B 261

Tel.: +49 781 205-114

E-Mail: t.schneider@hs-offenburg.de 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joachim Jochum

Courses: Thermochemical Conversion Processes

Office: B 253

Tel.: +49 781 205-113

E-Mail: jochum@hs-offenburg.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Günter Kunz

Course: Water Processing

Office: B252

Tel.: +49 781 205-112

E-Mail: g.kunz@hs-offenburg.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Susanne Mall-Gleißle

Course: Chemical Engineering

Office: B254

Tel.: +49 781 205-4790

E-Mail: susanne.mall-gleissle@hs-offenburg.de

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Wilke

Courses: Biotechnical Conversion and 

Fermentation Laboratory

Office: B257

Tel.: +49 781/205-118

E-Mail: andreas.wilke@hs-offenburg.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christiane Zell

Course: Dimensioning Fermentors and

Fermentation Laboratory

Office: B259

Tel.: +49 781 205-100

E-Mail: christiane.zell@hs-offenburg.de

 

 

MPE Lecturers in Olsztyn

Prof. Dr. habil. Irena Wojnowska-Baryła

Course: Water and waste treatment

Tel: +48 89 523 41 30

E-Mail: irka@uwm.edu.pl 

    

Prof. Dr. habil. Mirosław Łuczyński

Course: Writing scientific papers

Tel: +48 89 523 41 19 

E-Mail: mirekl@uwm.edu.pl 

Prof. Dr. habil. Pawel Brzuzan

Course: Toxicology

Tel: +48 89 523 41 87

E-Mail: brzuzan@uwm.edu.pl 

Dr.-Ing. Magdalena Zielińska

Course: Analytical methods in biological systems

Tel: +48 89 523 41 85 

E-Mail: magdazet@uwm.edu.pl 

Dr. habil. Sławomir Ciesielski

Course: Techniques of genetic engineering

Tel: +48 89 523 41 62 

E-Mail: slavcm@uwm.edu.pl 

Dr.-Ing. Tomasz Pokój

Course: Biotechnology in environmental protection

Tel.: +48 89 523 41 61

E-Mail: tomasz.pokoj@uwm.edu.pl 

Dr.-Ing. Katarzyna Bułkowska

Course: Biotechnology in environmental protection

Tel.: +48 89 523 41 17

E-Mail: katarzyna.bulkowska@uwm.edu.pl 

Dr.-Ing. Mariusz Gusiatin

Courses: Biotechnology in environmental protection and Analytical training

Tel.: +48 89 523 41 17

E-Mail: mariusz.gusiatin@uwm.edu.pl

Dr.-Ing. Maciej Woźny

Course: Toxicology

Tel.: +48 89 523 41 51

E-Mail: maciej.wozny@uwm.edu.pl

Dr.-Ing. Agnieszka Cydzik-Kwiatkowska

Course: Analytical methods in biological systems

Tel.: +48 89 523 41 85

E-Mail: agnieszka.cydzik@uwm.edu.pl

 

Dr.-Ing. Katarzyna Bernat

Course: Analytical methods in biological systems

Tel.: +48 89 523 41 18

E-Mail: bernat@uwm.edu.pl

Dr.-Ing. Dorota Kulikowska

Course: Analytical training

Tel.: +48 89 523 41 45

E-Mail: dorotak@uwm.edu.pl 

Dipl.-Biol. Anja Rech

Course: Public Relations

 

Ms. Maria Püschel

Course: Intercultrual Competences

 

Dipl.oec, Dipl.Inform. Evangelos Nikolaropoulos

Course: Project Management

 

Dipl.-Ing. Noel Spare

Course: Managing Complexity

 

Dipl. Ing. Helmut von Au

Course: Process Control Engineering

 

Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Winkelbauer

Course: Tools To Manage Environmental Affairs

 

Ms. Gudrun Wolgram-Baranowski

Course: Polish

 

 

 

Izabela Sosnik, M.A.

MPE Program Coordinator

Office hours: Tue - Fri, 9:00 - 12:00 (Office B031)

Phone: +49 781 205-4627

E-Mail: izabela.sosnik@hs-offenburg.de

 

Silvia Willmann

Registrar's Office 

Office: B033

Phone: +49 781 205 119 

E-Mail: willmann@hs-offenburg.de 

 

Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Zimmer

Laboratory Engineer

Office: B258

Phone: +49 781 205 117

E-Mail: j.zimmer@hs-offenburg.de

 

Tobias Duri 

Laboratory Technician

Office: B060

Phone: +49 781 205 104

E-Mail: duri@hs-offenburg.de