Contacts

ECM Professors

Wolfgang Bessler, Hochschule Offenburg (HSO), University of Applied Sciences

Bessler, Wolfgang, Prof.Dr. rer. nat. habil.

Room: STB0.15
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4653 wolfgang.bessler@hs-offenburg.de Monday 09:45-11:15
Bollin

Bollin, Elmar, Prof. Dipl.-Ing.

Room: STB0.07
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-126 bollin@hs-offenburg.de Friday 14:00 - 15:00
Jatzlau

Jatzlau, Bernd, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E301
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-160 jatzlau@hs-offenburg.de Monday 14:00 - 15:30 and by appointment
Jochum

Jochum, Joachim, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: B253
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-113 jochum@hs-offenburg.de during the semester break only by appointment
D. Kray

Kray, Daniel, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: B263
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4634 daniel.kray@hs-offenburg.de Thursday 10:00 - 11:00
Bild_Koehler_Grit

Köhler, Grit, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E302
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4652 grit.koehler@hs-offenburg.de Tuesday 9:45 - 10:30 and by appointment
Bild_Mall_Gleißle

Mall-Gleißle, Susanne, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: B254
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4790 susanne.mall-gleissle@hs-offenburg.de montags, 13.30 - 14.30 Uhr
Pfafferott

Pfafferott, Jens, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E302
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4604 jens.pfafferott@hs-offenburg.de Monday 11:00 - 12:00
Staudt

Staudt, Reiner, Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.

Room: B254
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-161 reiner.staudt@hs-offenburg.de Friday 10:00 - 11:00 am
Treffinger

Treffinger, Peter, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E301
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-422 peter.treffinger@hs-offenburg.de Wednesday 11:30 - 12:30
Bild

Wetzel, Christian, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E201
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4654 christian.wetzel@hs-offenburg.de Friday 10:00 - 10:45 during lecture period and by appointment via email