Contacts

PDE Professors

Wolfgang Bessler, Hochschule Offenburg (HSO), University of Applied Sciences

Bessler, Wolfgang, Prof.Dr. rer. nat. habil.

Room: STB0.15
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4653 wolfgang.bessler@hs-offenburg.de Monday 09:45-11:15
Bollin

Bollin, Elmar, Prof. Dipl.-Ing.

Room: STB0.07
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-126 bollin@hs-offenburg.de Friday 14:00 - 15:00
Jatzlau

Jatzlau, Bernd, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E301
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-160 jatzlau@hs-offenburg.de Monday 14:00 - 15:30 and by appointment
Jochum

Jochum, Joachim, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: B253
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-113 jochum@hs-offenburg.de during the semester break only by appointment
D. Kray

Kray, Daniel, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: B255
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4634 daniel.kray@hs-offenburg.de Thursday 10:00 - 11:00
Bild_Meier_Sven

Meier, Sven, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: B131
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
Prof. Uwe Nuß

Nuß, Uwe, Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.

Room: B110
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
schmidt1_bild

Schmidt, Michael, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: C114
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4788 schmidt@hs-offenburg.de
Stephan Trahasch

Trahasch, Stephan, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: C108
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4630 stephan.trahasch@hs-offenburg.de by appointment - go to www.trahasch.de for more information and thesis topics
Treffinger

Treffinger, Peter, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E301
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-422 peter.treffinger@hs-offenburg.de Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00